Open Competitions 2021

Please find our list of Open Competitions for 2021 below

Booking can be made by clicking the BOOK NOW button below

West Lothian GC Open Dates 2021

Date Event Entry Fee
Saturday 27th March Gents Betterball Stableford Open £15.00 per Pair (Visitors) £12.00 per Pair (Members)
Sunday 25th April Gents Stableford Open £12.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Tuesday 18th May Gents Seniors Open (Yellow Tees) £12.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Sunday 30th May Gents Scratch Open (Max HCP 6) £15.00 (Visitors) £12.00 (Members)
Wednesday 9th June Seniors Texas Scramble (4 Man Team) (Yellow Tees) £40.00 per team
Sunday 13th June Ladies Open Greensomes £15.00 per Pair
Wednesday 14th July Seniors Stableford Open (Yellow Tees) £12.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Sunday 15th August Mixed Open Greensomes £15.00 per Pair
Saturday 4th September Gents Open £12.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Sunday 19th September Ladies Open Tri-Am £30 per team