Open Competitions 2022

Please find our list of Open Competitions for 2022 below

Booking can be made by clicking the BOOK NOW button below

West Lothian GC Open Dates 2022

Date Event Entry Fee
Saturday 26th March Gents Betterball Stableford Open £20.00 (Visitors per Pair) £15.00 (Members per Pair)
Sunday 24th April Gents Stableford Open £15.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Wednesday 18th May Gents Senior Open (Yellow Tees) £15.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Sunday 29th May Gents Scratch Open (H/Cap Limit 6) £15.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Wednesday 8th June Seniors Texas Scramble (4 Man Team) £40.00 per Team
Sunday 5th June Ladies Open £15.00 per Pair
Wednesday 20th July Seniors Stableford Open (Yellow Tees) £15.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Sunday 14th August Mixed Open Greensomes £15 per Pair
Saturday 3rd September Gents Open £15.00 (Visitors) £10.00 (Members)
Sunday 18th September Ladies Open Tri-Am £30 per Team