Office Bearers - 2018

Honorary President: Mr T B Fraser

Honorary Vice Presidents:  Mr D A Grant
                                                Mr L Ainslie

Club Captain: 
                       Mr J White        
Vice-Captain:                        Mr A Richardson
Past Captain:                       Mr K Campbell
                                Mr P Ritchie
                                               Mr J Harwood
                                            Mrs L Clyne
                                               Mr D Pickens
                                               Mr K Milligan                                                                            

                                                        Mr I Cook

General Manager: Mr A Gibson
PGA Professional: Mr A Reid

Loading the Calendar...
  • 2018-02-26
  • 2018-02-27
  • 2018-02-28
  • 2018-03-01
  • 2018-03-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
23.02.2018 08:17
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies
  • Events
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.